Calendars and Cookies

I was asked at the last meeting about Calendars.  We do have beautiful blue calendars Girl Scouts are selling this year – $2.50 for the pocket calendar and $4 for the wall calendar.  They will be available until the end of November.  I have forms and will put a couple in the box outside my front door.  You can also email me and I will pick your order up from the council.

We are getting ready to gear up for our Cookie Program. This year the girls will have a full month in January to sell cookies as preorders.  We will be adding goal setting, manners, and other cookie program ideas to our next few meetings.  Visit our new Cookie Page on this site for more.  Since Girls can start taking pre-orders on January 1st, be sure encourage your daughter to mention Girl Scout cookies over the holidays. I’ll be coordinating materials and order forms with our cookie manager.

Email me at gstroop2776@gmail.com with any questions.

Leave a Reply

